PFT: Team-by-team Mount Rushmore results

NBC on Yahoo! Sports

The month of June saw NBC Sports Network's Pro Football Talk run a series to determine the players that defined each team in the NFL. Through a combination of fan voting and contributions from the show's panel, the four faces of each franchise were whittled down. Without further ado, the respective Mount Rushmores for all 32 NFL teams.

AFC East

Bills | Dolphins | Jets | Patriots

AFC North

Bengals | Browns | Ravens | Steelers

AFC West

Broncos | Raiders | Chiefs | Chargers

AFC South

Texans | Jaguars | Colts | Titans

NFC East

Cowboys | Eagles | Giants | Redskins

NFC North

Bears | Lions | Packers | Vikings

NFC West

49ers | Cardinals | Rams | Seahawks

NFC South

Buccaneers | Falcons | Panthers | Saints

What to Read Next