Can you name the 21 drivers who have won in NASCAR's three series?

With his win at Pocono Saturday in the Camping World Truck Series, Elliott Sadler became the 21st driver to record wins in the Truck, Nationwide and Sprint Cup Series.

Sadler had the best truck all day, but was challenged late by fellow Cup drivers Kasey Kahne (hint: he's one of them) and Denny Hamlin, but held off Kahne on a second green-white-checker restart.

It was Sadler's first victory since 2004 in any NASCAR Series and could be a nice boost given that Sadler is a likely free agent at the end of the season.

And to answer the question posed in the headline, besides Sadler and Kahne, the other drivers to win a race in all three series are Johnny Benson, Greg Biffle, Clint Bowyer, Kurt Busch, Kyle Busch, Ricky Craven, Carl Edwards, Bobby Hamilton, Kevin Harvick, Bobby Labonte, Terry Labonte, Jamie McMurray, Mark Martin, Ryan Newman, Steve Park, David Reutimann, Ken Schrader, Jimmy Spencer and Tony Stewart.

What to Read Next