Will you-know-who win most popular driver? It’s up to you

Jay Busbee
From the Marbles

It's time again for voting on NASCAR's most popular driver, or, more specifically, the Wheaties Fuel Most Popular Driver Award. The field is now set at 10, and all vote totals are set at zero, so everybody's back in the hunt!

Your nominees:

Kyle Busch
Dale Earnhardt Jr.
Carl Edwards
Jeff Gordon
Kevin Harvick
Jimmie Johnson
Kasey Kahne
Matt Kenseth
Bobby Labonte
Tony Stewart

Well, there are certain guys whom I can see missing that list — no names, but you can probably hazard a guess or 22 — but seriously, no Clint Bowyer? No Brad Keselowski? No Joey Logano? Gotta step up the charm next year, gents.

Dale Earnhardt Jr. has won this race for eight years running. (No jokes. Come on, we prefer a greater degree of difficulty than that.) If you'd like to keep that streak alive, or bring it to an end, you need only click right here to cast your vote for one of the fine gentlemen above. Have at it!

What to Read Next