Hominick, Yagin, Browne and Rothwell pocket UFC 145 bonuses

Maggie Hendricks

The bonuses for UFC 145 were given to main card fighters, who put on a more exciting show than the preliminary bouts. Mark Hominick and Eddie Yagin's bloody decision was awarded Fight of the Night. Ben Rothwell's quick knockout of Brendan Schaub won Knockout of the Night, while Travis "Hapa" Browne won Submission of the Night for his arm triangle of Chad Griggs. Each bonus gave the fighter an extra $65,000.

What to Read Next