Tiger Woods, Brandt Snedeker and Matt Kuchar paired together at the Players Championship

Tee times are out for the 2013 Players Championship, and be prepared to see some of the biggest names in the game all playing together.

Tiger Woods will be paired with Matt Kuchar and Brandt Snedeker, but that might not even be the most marquee threesome that plans to take on TPC Sawgrass come Thursday morning.

Phil Mickelson is paired with Justin Rose and Webb Simpson, while Rory McIlroy will go out with Adam Scott and Steve Stricker.

The pairings just keep getting better with the likes of Graeme McDowell, Keegan Bradley and Bubba Watson going out together and Rickie Fowler, Hunter Mahan and Jim Furyk highlighting a very American threesome.

The rest of the groupings and tee times are after the jump, so check out which group looks the most appealing for golf's fifth major.

Round 1 No. 1 tee/Round 2 No. 10 tee (all times Eastern)

7:15 a.m./12:15 p.m.: Troy Matteson, Josh Teater, Jason Kokrak

7:26/12:36: Jeff Maggert, William McGirt, Brian Harman

7:36/12:46: Jason Day, Chad Campbell, Casey Wittenberg

7:47/12:57: Mark Wilson, Bryce Molder, David Toms

8:08/1:18: D.A. Points, Kevin Streelman, Tim Clark

8:18/1:28: Derek Ernst, Louis Oosthuizen, Angel Cabrera

8:29/1:39: Brian Gay, Russell Henley, Henrik Stenson

8:39/1:49: John Merrick, Zach Johnson, Geoff Ogilvy

8:50/2:00: Charlie Beljan, Sean O’Hair, Bo Van Pelt

Round 1 No. 10 tee/Round 2 No. 1 tee

7:15 a.m./12:25 p.m.: Ken Duke, Luke Guthrie, Branden Grace

7:26/12:36: Francesco Molinari, Cameron Tringale, Peter Hanson

7:36/12:46: Jason Bohn, Jimmy Walker, Roberto Castro

7:47/12:57: Ben Crane, Aaron Baddeley, Jerry Kelly

8:08/1:18: Rickie Fowler, Hunter Mahan, Jim Furyk

8:18/1:28: Graeme McDowell, Keegan Bradley, Bubba Watson

8:29/1:39: Billy Horschel, Dustin Johnson, Ernie Els

8:50/2:00: Tommy Gainey, John Huh, Robert Allenby

9:00/2:10: Boo Weekley, Andres Romero, David Lingmerth

9:11/2:21: Matt Jones, Brian Davis, Nicholas Thompson

Round 1 No. 1 tee/Round 2 No. 10 tee

12:25 p.m./7:15 a.m.: David Mathis, Joe Daley

12:36/7:26: Kevin Chappell, Daniel Summerhays

12:46/7:36: Charlie Wi, Matt Every, Colt Knost

12:57/7:47: Jonathan Byrd, Y.E. Yang, Stewart Cink

1:07/7:57: Ted Potter Jr., Rory Sabbatini, Padraig Harrington

1:18/8:08: Ian Poulter, Nick Watney, Lee Westwood

1:28/8:18: Phil Mickelson, Webb Simpson, Justin Rose

1:39/8:29: Sergio Garcia, Luke Donald, K.J. Choi

1:49/8:39: Tiger Woods, Matt Kuchar, Brandt Snedeker

2:00/8:50: J.J. Henry, Robert Garrigus, Vijay Singh

2:10/9:00: Sang-Moon Bae, Brian Stuard, Graham DeLaet

2:21/9:11: Bob Estes, Tom Gillis, Harris English

2:31/9:21: Jeff Overton, Bud Cauley, Brendon De Jonge

Round 1 No. 10 tee/Round 2 No. 1 tee

12:25 p.m./7:15 a.m.: Charles Howell III, James Driscoll, Greg Chalmers

12:36/7:26: Thorbjorn Olesen, Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano, Martin Flores

12:46/7:36: Charley Hoffman, Ryan Palmer, Seung-yul Noh

12:57/7:47: Jonas Blixt, Marc Leishman, Johnson Wagner

1:07/7:57: Ben Curtis, Retief Goosen, Davis Love III

1:18/8:08: Bill Haas, Martin Kaymer, Freddie Jacobson

1:28/8:18: Ryan Moore, Carl Pettersson, Jason Dufner

1:39/8:29: Michael Thompson, Chris Kirk, Charl Schwartzel

1:49/8:39: Martin Laird, Scott Brown, Scott Piercy

2:00/8:50: Tim Herron, Pat Perez, James Hahn

2:10/9:00: Greg Owen, David Hearn, Will Claxton

2:21/9:11: Chris Stroud, David Lynn, Kevin Stadler

What to Read Next