Back-to-back! Arizona tops UCLA in instant classic to repeat as Pac-12 Tournament champions

A last-second shot missed the mark as 2-seed Arizona outlasted 1-seed UCLA, 61-59, to win the 2023 Pac-12 Men's Basketball Tournament, the Wildcats' second straight Pac-12 Tournament title. Azuolas Tubelis led the Wildcats with 19 points in an instant classic that featured 17 lead changes. Amari Bailey scored 19 points for the Bruins, who were without starters Adem Bona and Jaylen Clark due to injury.