31st Annual Boys Central Illinois All-Star Basketball Game set for Sunday

Mar. 19—TOLEDO — Cumberland High School is hosting the 31st Annual Boys Central Illinois All-Star Basketball Game, which will pit seniors from the National Trail Conference and Lincoln Prairie Conference.

The event takes place on Sunday at Cumberland High School in Toledo. The 3-point contest starts at 6:05 p.m., and tip-off is right after.

The rosters for both teams are as follows.


Connor Nettles, Arthur (A.-Lovington-Atwood-Hammond)

Jayce Parsons, Arthur (A.-Lovington-Atwood-Hammond)

Gerardo Alanis, Arcola

Jackson Miller, Arcola

Jaylynn Flowers, Argenta (A.-Oreana)

Ethan Mahan, Argenta (A.-Oreana)

Chase Logue, Argenta (A.-Oreana)

Colin Michaels, Farmer City (Blue Ridge)

Tyson Moore, Cerro Gordo/Bement

Gibson Dickens, Bethany (Okaw Valley)

Dylan Miller, Bethany (Okaw Valley)

Brett Bushue, Sullivan

Dirk Lane, Sullivan

Layne Rund, Villa Grove

Kyler Williams, Villa Grove.


Clay Haurberg, Argenta (A.-Oreana)

Ron Houser, Argenta (A.-Oreana)

Dave Heinz, Argenta (A.-Oreana)


Eli Miller, Altamont

Aden McManaway, Altamont

Kaidyn Miller, Altamont, Clayton Wojcik, Cowden (C.-Herrick)/Beecher City

Caleb Gephart, Dieterich

Trey Sheehan, Neoga

Ethan Kuenstler, Louisville (North Clay)

Jesse Weidner, Louisville (North Clay)

Collin Westendorf, Effingham (St. Anthony)

Max Koenig, Effingham (St. Anthony)

Cade Schaub, St. Elmo/Brownstown

Adam Atwood, St. Elmo/Brownstown

Max Magnus, Farina (South Central)

Jacob Smith, Farina (South Central)

Connor Manhart, Windsor/Stewardson (Stewardson-S.)


Blake Doehring, Farina (South Central)

Shane Smith, Windsor/Stewardson (Stewardson-S.)

Contact EDN Sports Editor Alex Wallner at 618-510-9231 or