Here are the 30 teams who qualified for NCAA Women's Championship

Getty Images

Here is a list of the 30 teams that will be competing in the 2023 NCAA Division I Women's Golf Championship, which will take place May 19-24 at Grayhawk Golf Club's Raptor Course in Scottsdale, Arizona. Teams are listed in order of their post-regionals Golfstat ranking:

(For full recaps of the six regionals, click here.)

Competing teams (30)

Competing individuals (6)

  • Sara Byrne, Miami

  • Camryn Carreon, UTSA

  • Tiffany Le, UC Riverside

  • Isabella McCauley, Minnesota

  • Leon Takagi, Kent State

  • Dorota Zalewska, Chattanooga