2024 NFL draft order set after Chiefs win Super Bowl

The 2024 NFL draft order is set. The final two spots in the first round are the San Francisco 49ers and the Kansas City Chiefs, the Chiefs picking last as the Super Bowl champions.

The Arizona Cardinals’ two selections in the first round were already set. They have the fourth pick (their own pick) and the 27th pick (acquired from the Houston Texans).

Here is the final order of the first round of the draft, at least until any other trades are made:

  1. Chicago Bears (from Panthers)

  2. Washington Commanders

  3. New England Patriots

  4. Arizona Cardinals

  5. Los Angeles Chargers

  6. New York Giants

  7. Tennessee Titans

  8. Atlanta Falcons

  9. Chicago Bears

  10. New York Jets

  11. Minnesota Vikings

  12. Denver Broncos

  13. Las Vegas Raiders

  14. New Orleans Saints

  15. Indianapolis Colts

  16. Seattle Seahawks

  17. Jacksonville Jaguars

  18. Cincinnati Bengals

  19. Los Angeles Rams

  20. Pittsburgh Steelers

  21. Miami Dolphins

  22. Philadelphia Eagles

  23. Houston Texans (from Browns)

  24. Dallas Cowboys

  25. Green Bay Packers

  26. Tampa Bay Buccaneers

  27. Arizona Cardinals (from Texans)

  28. Buffalo Bills

  29. Detroit Lions

  30. Baltimore Ravens

  31. San Francisco 49ers

  32. Kansas City Chiefs

Listen to the latest from Cards Wire’s Jess Root on his podcast, Rise Up, See Red. Subscribe on Apple podcasts or Spotify.

Story originally appeared on Cards Wire