2023-24 NFL Playoff Bracket: Schedule, matchups and scores for AFC and NFC games

Two tickets to the Super Bowl has been punched, and here's where the 2023-2024 postseason stands:

AFC Playoff Bracket

1. Baltimore Ravens, lost to Kansas City Chiefs in AFC Championship Game.
2. Buffalo Bills, lost to Kansas City Chiefs in divisional round.
3. Kansas City Chiefs, beat Baltimore Ravens in AFC Championship Game.
4. Houston Texans, lost to Baltimore Ravens in divisional round.
5. Cleveland Browns, lost to Houston Texans in wild card round.
6. Miami Dolphins, lost to Kansas City Chiefs in wild card round.
7. Pittsburgh Steelers, lost to Buffalo Bills in wild card round.

NFC Playoff Bracket

1. San Francisco 49ers, beat Detroit Lions in NFC Championship Game.
2. Dallas Cowboys, lost to Green Bay Packers in wild card round.
3. Detroit Lions, lost to San Francisco 49ers in NFC Championship Game.
4. Tampa Bay Buccaneers, lost to Detroit Lions in divisional round
5. Philadelphia Eagles, lost at Tampa Bay in wild card round.
6. Los Angeles Rams, lost at Detroit in wild card round.
7. Green Bay Packers, lost to San Francisco 49ers in divisional round.

Playoff Schedule

Wild card round
Saturday, January 13, 2024
Texans 45, Browns 14.
Chiefs 26, Dolphins 7.

Sunday, January 14, 2024
Packers 48, Cowboys 32.
Lions 24, Rams 23.

Monday, January 15, 2024
Bills 31, Steelers 17.
Buccaneers 32, Eagles 9.

Divisional Round
Saturday, January 20, 2024
Ravens 34, Texans 10.
49ers 24, Packers 21.

Sunday, January 21, 2024
Lions 31, Buccaneers 23.
Chiefs 27, Bills 24.

Conference Championships
Sunday, January 28, 2024

  • AFC Championship Game: Kansas City 17, Baltimore 10.

  • NFC Championship Game San Francisco 34, Detroit 31.

Super Bowl LVIII
Sunday, February 11, 2024 - 6:30 p.m. (CBS)