2022 NCAA Softball Tournament Clemson Regional bracket, schedule, game times, results

·1 min read

The Auburn, Clemson, Louisiana Ragin' Cajuns and UNC Wilmington softball teams are scheduled to compete in the 2022 NCAA Tournament Clemson Regional from May 20-22 in Clemson, South Carolina.

The regional opened with Clemson vs. UNCW at noon ET/11 a.m. CT on Friday, May 20.

The regional winner advances to face the winner of the Stillwater Regional on May 27-29.

All games of the Clemson Regional can be watched via an online live stream at ESPN.com/watch.

2022 NCAA Softball Clemson Regional schedule

Friday, May 20

Game 1: Clemson 9, UNC Wilmington 0 in 5 innings

Game 2: Auburn 4, UL Ragin' Cajuns 3

Clemson, UNCW softball top plays: Clemson vs. UNC Wilmington softball video highlights, score from 2022 NCAA Tournament

Saturday, May 21 

Game 3: Clemson 1, Auburn 0

Game 4: Louisiana Ragin' Cajuns 3, UNCW 1, 11 innings

Game 5: UL Ragin' Cajuns 4, Auburn 3

Sunday, May 22

Game 6: Clemson vs. Louisiana Ragin' Cajuns, noon ET/11 a.m. CT, ACCN

Game 7: Game 6 winner vs. Game 6 loser (if necessary), 2:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. CT

Here's more NCAA Softball Tournament Clemson Regional news:

Meghan Schorman (14) goes to pitch as the Louisiana Ragin' Cajuns Softball team takes on Georgia State at Lamson Park Saturday, March 12, 2022.
Meghan Schorman (14) goes to pitch as the Louisiana Ragin' Cajuns Softball team takes on Georgia State at Lamson Park Saturday, March 12, 2022.

The 2022 Women’s College World Series is scheduled for June 2-10 in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma.

Erik Hall is the lead digital producer for sports with the USA Today Network. You can find him on Twitter @HallErik.

This article originally appeared on Greenville News: 2022 NCAA Softball Clemson Regional bracket, schedule, game times