1A Evergreen All-League Girls Basketball Teams

Feb. 9—The Montesano girls basketball team ran the table in league play en route to a league championship, and the Bulldogs are well-represented in the all-league teams.

Evanjillie Dalan earned MVP honors, while Mark Mansfield was named Coach of the Year and Tieander Olson and Lex Stanfield were named to the first-team.

Tenino's Brianna Asay was the lone Beaver on the list, earning second-team honors.

Read a full list of the all-league teams below.

MVP: Evanjillie Dalan, Montesano

First Team: Tieander Olson, Montesano; Bailey Andersen, Eatonville; Eliza Sibbett, Elma; Lex Stanfield, Montesano; Lillian Bickford, Eatonville

Second Team: Ryan Stammen, Eatonville; Brianna Asay, Tenino; Sara Smith, Eatonville; Keke Bol, Elma; Sydney Gordon, Hoquiam

Honorable Mention: Hailey Hall, Eatonville; Ava Schrader, Montesano; Emmie Spencer, Elma; Lexi LaBounty, Hoquiam; Alayna Meyer, Eatonville; Josie Forster, Montesano

Coach of the Year: Mark Mansfield, Montesano