Lafayette Claims 2013 Patriot League Football Championship T

Campus Insiders 5:16 mins

The Lafayette Leopards are the 2013 Patriot League Champions after defeating archrival Lehigh 50-28 in front of a sold out crowd at Goodman Stadium on Saturday. Freshman Quarterback Drew Reed earned MVP honors.

Win. Gloat. Repeat.

View Comments (0)