Fulham

2nd Championship | 3-0-2
  • Goals For
    9th
    6 GF
  • Assists
    6th
    5 GA
  • Shots
    3rd
    59 Shots
  • Saves
    20th
    7 SAV
  • Blackburn vs Fulham: How to Follow
    Cottagers Confidential

    Blackburn vs Fulham: How to Follow

    Fulham kept their positive play going against Middlesbrough and rested most of their squad. Now they travel to Blackburn. Blackburn have conceded 11 league goals in four matches. They’ve given up another four in their two EFL Cup fixtures. They’ve allowed nine goals in all competitions at home. Fulham should score. If they can bring back three points, this would be about the best start to the season imaginable. Location: Ewood Park, Blackburn, BB2 Kick-off time: 3:00 PM BST, 10:00 AM EST, 7:00 AM PST Available TV: None Available streaming: None Audio stream: Fulham FC Match Centre International Listings: Live Soccer TV Lineups: Fulham Lineup: The Fulham lineup will be posted about one hour before

  • Cottagers Confidential

    Quick Thoughts: Fulham 1 Blackburn Rovers 0

    Lineups: Nothing unexpected from the Fulham side as Jokanovic makes 11 changes. Blackburn's side looks relatively week after loosing  Shane Duffy. Fulham target Ben Marshall started for Blackburn. First Half:The first thirty minutes were very boring with neither side threatening considerably. On 36, Kebano had a wicked strike tipped over, ut after that things reverted back to the old ways. Second Half:As soon as the second half started, there was new life in the game. Blackburn started well creating a couple chances for themselves. On the 50th minute, Matt Smith had a good chance but could only find the keeper. Scott Parker picked up the first card of the game on the 68th minute and Matt Smith