San Antonio Spurs win NBA title in five games over Miami Heat

Associated Press
The San Antonio Spurs lift the Larry O'Brien NBA Championship Trophy after Game 5 of the NBA basketball finals on Sunday, June 15, 2014, in San Antonio. The Spurs won the NBA championship 104-87. (AP Photo/David J. Phillip)

View gallery

28 photos

The Spurs won their fifth NBA championship with yet another dominant performance against the Heat.

View Comments (10)