Pro Football Hall of Fame’s Class of 2013

Pro Football Hall of Fame News Conference

View gallery

14 photos

Head coach Bill Parcells, wide receiver Cris Carter, left tackle Jonathan Ogden, defensive tackle Warren Sapp, guard/tackle Larry Allen, defensive tackle Curley Culp and linebacker Dave Robinson will comprise the Class of 2013 that will be inducted to the Pro Football Hall of Fame in Canton, Ohio.

View Comments (0)