Pro Football Hall of Fame inducts Class of 2014

AP - Sports
Reed packs emotion, Strahan laughs at Hall of Fame

View gallery

20 photos

Seven NFL legends - Derrick Brooks, Ray Guy, Claude Humphrey, Walter Jones, Andre Reed, Michael Strahan, and Aeneas Williams - were inducted into the Professional Football Hall of Fame Saturday. Here are a few of the highlights from the enshrinement of the Hall's Class of 2014.

View Comments (17)