Previous winners of the Indy 500

�VINDIANAPOLIS - MAY 31: Buddy Rice, driver of the #15 Rahal-Letterman Argent Honda GForce is reflected on the trophy during the Borg Warner Trophy presentation for winning the Indy Racing League IndyCar Series Indianapolis 500 on May 31, 2004 at the Indianapolis Motor Speeday in Indianapolis, Indiana. (Photo by Darrell Ingham/Getty Images)

View gallery

10 photos

The 97th running of the Indy 500 will take place this weekend. How many of drivers have had multiple wins? Take a look at the previous winners going back 10 years.

Photos: Celebs who love IndyCar racing | Castroneves would give up sex for another Indy 500 win | Why does the Indy 500 run 500 miles?

View Comments (0)