Previous winners of the Indy 500

�\INDIANAPOLIS - MAY 29: Sam Hornish Jr., driver of the #6 Marlboro Team Penske Dallara Honda, poses with the Borg-Warner Trophy during the official trophy presentation for the IRL IndyCar Series 90th running of the Indianapolis 500 on May 29, 2006 at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway in Indianapolis, Indiana. (Photo by Robert Laberge/Getty Images)

View gallery

10 photos

The 97th running of the Indy 500 will take place this weekend. How many of drivers have had multiple wins? Take a look at the previous winners going back 10 years.

Photos: Celebs who love IndyCar racing | Castroneves would give up sex for another Indy 500 win | Why does the Indy 500 run 500 miles?

View Comments (0)