Previous winners of the Indy 500

�aINDIANAPOLIS- MAY 29: Dan Wheldon, driver of the #26 Andretti Green Racing Klein Tools/Jim Beam Dallara Honda pours the traditional milk over himself after winning the Indy Racing League IndyCar Series 89th running of the Indianapolis 500 on May 29, 2005 at Indianapolis Motor Speedway in Indianapolis, Indiana. (Photo by Jonathan Ferrey/Getty Images)

View gallery

10 photos

The 97th running of the Indy 500 will take place this weekend. How many of drivers have had multiple wins? Take a look at the previous winners going back 10 years.

Photos: Celebs who love IndyCar racing | Castroneves would give up sex for another Indy 500 win | Why does the Indy 500 run 500 miles?

View Comments (0)