7 / 42

54th Annual Daytona 500

DAYTONA BEACH, FL - FEBRUARY 27: Brad Keselowski, driver of the #2 Miller Lite Dodge, Marcos Ambrose, driver of the #9 Stanley Ford, Joey Logano, driver of the #20 The Home Depot Toyota, and Tony Stewart, driver of the #14 Office Depot/Mobil 1 Chevrolet, race during the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Daytona 500 at Daytona International Speedway on February 27, 2012 in Daytona Beach, Florida. (Photo by Streeter Lecka/Getty Images)