1 / 22
OMONT VENTOUX, FRANCE - JULY 14: Race leader Christopher Froome of Great Britain and Team Sky Procycling, Nairo Quintana of Colombia and Movistar Team in action during stage fifteen of the 2013 Tour de France, a 242.5KM road stage from Givors to Mont Ventoux, on July 14, 2013 in Mont Ventoux, France. (Photo by John Berry/Getty Images)

Best images from the Tour de France

Britain's Chris Froome wins the Tour de France, he is Britain's second successive champion following Bradley Wiggins. The Tour de France began on June 29 and ended today with Froome winning the race.