Coverage of Winter Olympics Sochi 2014

AP Baseball Writers 'Not Surprised

AP Baseball Writers 'Not Surprised' by Vote
AP baseball writers Ron Blum and Ben Walker both said Wednesday that they were not surprised that Barry Bonds, Roger Clemsn and Sammy Sosa were denied entry into baseball's Hall of Fame. (Jan. 9)
View Comments