2013 NFL award winners

Associated Press
J.J. Watt of the Houston Texans accepts the AP Defensive Player of the Year award at the 2nd Annual NFL Honors on Saturday, Feb. 2, 2013 in New Orleans. (Photo by AJ Mast/Invision/AP)

View gallery

8 photos

A look at the winners of the top NFL awards from The Associated Press.

View Comments (0)