2013 NFL award winners

Associated Press
Bruce Arians, formerly with the Indianapolis Colts and now with the Arizona Cardinals, accepts the AP Coach of the Year award at the 2nd Annual NFL Honors on Saturday, Feb. 2, 2013 in New Orleans. (Photo by AJ Mast/Invision/AP)

View gallery

8 photos

A look at the winners of the top NFL awards from The Associated Press.

View Comments (0)