1 / 36

2012 Hockey Hall Of Fame Induction - Photo Opportunity

TORONTO, ON - NOVEMBER 12: (L-R) Mats Sundin, Joe Sakic, Adam Oates and Pavel Bure pose for a photo opportunity at the Hockey Hall of Fame on November 12, 2012 in Toronto, Canada. All four are former NHL players who will be inducted into the Hall during a ceremony later today. (Photo by Bruce Bennett/Getty Images)

2012 Hockey Hall of Fame

NHL superstars Pavel Bure, Adam Oates, Joe Sakic and Mats Sundin are the 2012 Hall of Fame class.