Vancouver Canucks

3-2-0, 4th Pacific (preseason)
Home Score Away

Tuesday, December 2

Thursday, December 4

Saturday, December 6

Sunday, December 7

Tuesday, December 9

Saturday, December 13

Wednesday, December 17

Saturday, December 20

Monday, December 22

Sunday, December 28

Tuesday, December 30