Toronto Maple Leafs

19-12-3, 4th Atlantic
Home Score Away

Tuesday, December 2

Thursday, December 4

Saturday, December 6

Tuesday, December 9

Wednesday, December 10

Saturday, December 13

Sunday, December 14

Tuesday, December 16

Thursday, December 18

Saturday, December 20

Sunday, December 21

Tuesday, December 23

Sunday, December 28

Monday, December 29

Wednesday, December 31