Toronto Maple Leafs

4-2-1, 1st Atlantic (preseason)
Home Score Away

Friday, October 3

Wednesday, October 8

Saturday, October 11

Sunday, October 12

Tuesday, October 14

Friday, October 17

Saturday, October 18

Tuesday, October 21

Wednesday, October 22

Saturday, October 25

Tuesday, October 28

Friday, October 31