Tampa Bay Lightning

0-0-0, Atlantic
Home Score Away

Wednesday, January 1

Friday, January 3

Sunday, January 5

Tuesday, January 7

Thursday, January 9

Saturday, January 11

Monday, January 13

Tuesday, January 14

Thursday, January 16

Saturday, January 18

Sunday, January 19

Thursday, January 23

Saturday, January 25

Tuesday, January 28

Thursday, January 30