Tampa Bay Lightning

14-6-2, 2nd Atlantic
Home Score Away

Saturday, November 1

Thursday, November 6

Saturday, November 8

Sunday, November 9

Tuesday, November 11

Thursday, November 13

Saturday, November 15

Monday, November 17

Tuesday, November 18

Thursday, November 20

Saturday, November 22

Wednesday, November 26

Saturday, November 29