Tampa Bay Lightning

50-24-8, 2nd Atlantic
Home Score Away

Thursday, April 2

Saturday, April 4

Thursday, April 9

Saturday, April 11

Thursday, April 16

Saturday, April 18

Tuesday, April 21

Thursday, April 23

Saturday, April 25

Monday, April 27

Wednesday, April 29