Pittsburgh Penguins

35-17-9, 3rd Metropolitan
Home Score Away

Sunday, February 1

Wednesday, February 4

Friday, February 6

Saturday, February 7

Wednesday, February 11

Thursday, February 12

Sunday, February 15

Tuesday, February 17

Thursday, February 19

Saturday, February 21

Sunday, February 22

Wednesday, February 25