Pittsburgh Penguins

22-8-5, 1st Metropolitan
Home Score Away

Tuesday, December 2

Thursday, December 4

Saturday, December 6

Monday, December 8

Friday, December 12

Saturday, December 13

Monday, December 15

Thursday, December 18

Saturday, December 20

Monday, December 22

Tuesday, December 23

Saturday, December 27

Monday, December 29

Wednesday, December 31