Pittsburgh Penguins

0-0-0, Metropolitan
Home Score Away

Thursday, October 8

8:30 PM EDT
Pittsburgh

@

Dallas TixYahoo Calendar

Saturday, October 10

10:00 PM EDT
Pittsburgh

@

Arizona TixYahoo Calendar

Tuesday, October 13

7:00 PM EDT
Montreal

@

Pittsburgh TixYahoo Calendar

Thursday, October 15

7:00 PM EDT
Ottawa

@

Pittsburgh TixYahoo Calendar

Saturday, October 17

7:00 PM EDT
Toronto

@

Pittsburgh TixYahoo Calendar

Tuesday, October 20

7:00 PM EDT
Florida

@

Pittsburgh TixYahoo Calendar

Thursday, October 22

7:00 PM EDT
Dallas

@

Pittsburgh TixYahoo Calendar

Saturday, October 24

8:00 PM EDT
Pittsburgh

@

Nashville TixYahoo Calendar

Wednesday, October 28

8:00 PM EDT
Pittsburgh

@

Washington TixYahoo Calendar

Thursday, October 29

7:00 PM EDT
Buffalo

@

Pittsburgh TixYahoo Calendar

Saturday, October 31

7:00 PM EDT
Pittsburgh

@

Toronto TixYahoo Calendar