Score Strip

Pittsburgh Penguins

51-24-7, 1st Metropolitan
Home Score Away

Tuesday, April 1

Thursday, April 3

Saturday, April 5

Sunday, April 6

Wednesday, April 9

Saturday, April 12

Sunday, April 13

Wednesday, April 16

Saturday, April 19

Monday, April 21

Wednesday, April 23

Saturday, April 26

Monday, April 28

Wednesday, April 30