Los Angeles Kings

33-18-3, 1st Pacific
Home Score Away

Monday, November 2

Tuesday, November 3

Thursday, November 5

Saturday, November 7

Tuesday, November 10

Thursday, November 12

Saturday, November 14

Tuesday, November 17

Friday, November 20

Sunday, November 22

Monday, November 23

Wednesday, November 25

Saturday, November 28