Los Angeles Kings

30-21-12, 4th Pacific
Home Score Away

Sunday, November 2

Tuesday, November 4

Thursday, November 6

Saturday, November 8

Wednesday, November 12

Thursday, November 13

Saturday, November 15

Tuesday, November 18

Thursday, November 20

Saturday, November 22

Tuesday, November 25

Wednesday, November 26

Saturday, November 29