Score Strip

  1. League: NHL
  2. Philadelphia vs. NY Rangers
    7:00 PM
    3 PHI
    2 NYR
  3. Chicago vs. St. Louis
    8:00 PM
    3 CHI
    2 STL
  4. Minnesota vs. Colorado
    9:30 PM
    4 MIN
    1 COL
  5. Los Angeles vs. San Jose
    10:30 PM
    3 LA
    2 SJ
  6. View All

Los Angeles Kings

46-28-8, 3rd Pacific
Home Score Away

Saturday, November 2

Thursday, November 7

Saturday, November 9

Tuesday, November 12

Thursday, November 14

Friday, November 15

Sunday, November 17

Tuesday, November 19

Thursday, November 21

Saturday, November 23

Monday, November 25

Wednesday, November 27

Saturday, November 30