Score Strip

  1. League: NHL
  2. Pittsburgh vs. Columbus
    7:00 PM
    1 PIT
    4 CLS
  3. Anaheim vs. Dallas
    8:00 PM
    1 ANH
    4 DAL
  4. St. Louis vs. Chicago
    9:30 PM
    2 STL
    3 CHI
  5. View All

Los Angeles Kings

46-28-8, 3rd Pacific
Home Score Away

Wednesday, April 2

Thursday, April 3

Saturday, April 5

Wednesday, April 9

Thursday, April 10

Saturday, April 12

Thursday, April 17

Sunday, April 20

Tuesday, April 22

Thursday, April 24

Saturday, April 26

Monday, April 28

Wednesday, April 30