Dallas Cowboys

Play Fantasy Football Now
0-3-0, 4th NFC East (preseason)
Team Player Date Pos Comment
Seattle Deontay Greenberry 8/26 WR Signed To Seattle
Dallas Will Smith 8/25 LB Cut
Carolina Dallas Walker 8/24 TE Signed To Carolina
Dallas Carlif Taylor 8/22 DT Signed From NY Giants
Dallas Cody Clay 8/22 T Cut
Seattle George Farmer 8/22 CB Signed To Seattle
Dallas Reggie Dunn 8/21 WR Cut
Seattle Deontay Greenberry 8/21 WR Cut
Dallas Brandon Smith 8/21 CB Cut
Dallas Phil Bates 8/21 WR Signed From Cleveland
Dallas Clyde Gates 8/21 WR Signed From Tennessee
Dallas Dakorey Johnson 8/21 LB Signed From Seattle
Dallas Lache Seastrunk 8/20 RB Cut
Dallas Rod Sweeting 8/20 CB Acquired from waiver From Buffalo
Minnesota Stephen Goodin 8/18 G Signed To Minnesota
Seattle Keelan Johnson 8/17 CB Signed To Seattle
Dallas Jason Wilson 8/17 CB Cut
New Orleans Justin Anderson 8/17 LB Signed To New Orleans
Dallas David Porter 8/16 WR Signed From Denver
Seattle George Farmer 8/16 CB Cut
Dallas Ray Vinopal 8/15 S Cut
Dallas Ben Malena 8/15 RB Signed From Houston
Dallas Michael Hill 8/15 RB Signed From Washington
Dallas Brandon Smith 8/12 CB Signed From Buffalo
Dallas Cody Clay 8/08 T Signed From Atlanta
Dallas Will Smith 8/08 LB Cut
New Orleans Justin Anderson 8/08 LB Cut
Pittsburgh Ray Hamilton 8/06 TE Acquired from waiver To Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh Ray Hamilton 8/05 TE Cut
Dallas Brandon Barden 8/05 TE Signed From Kansas City
New Orleans Justin Anderson 8/04 LB Cut
Dallas Reshod Fortenberry 8/04 T Cut
Dallas Ka'Lial Glaud 8/04 LB Signed From Tampa Bay
Dallas Jonathan Brown 8/04 LB Signed From Chicago
Dallas Justin Jackson 8/02 LB Cut
Dallas Jeremy Mincey 8/02 DE Reinstated
Dallas Will Smith 8/01 LB Signed