New York Knicks 2012-13 TV Schedule

Yahoo Contributor Network

After finishing the 2011-12 NBA season with a 36-30 record and second in the Atlantic Division, the New York Knicks hope to succeed during the 2012-13 regular season with Carmelo Anthony, Amar'e Stoudemire, Tyson Chandler, and Jason Kidd. This season, the Knicks have 32 nationally-televised games, including 10 games on ESPN, 10 on TNT, seven on NBATV, and five on ABC.

2012-13 New York Knicks Regular Season TV Schedule

Note: All times Eastern Time (ET).

November

Thursday, Nov. 1: at Brooklyn Nets, 7:00 p.m. (TNT)

Friday, Nov. 2: vs. Miami Heat, 8:00 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, Nov. 4: vs. Philadelphia 76ers, 12:00 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 5: at Philadelphia 76ers, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 9: vs. Dallas Mavericks, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 13: at Orlando Magic, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 15: at San Antonio Spurs, 8:30 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 16: at Memphis Grizzlies, 9:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, Nov. 18: vs. Indiana Pacers, 12:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 20: at New Orleans Hornets, 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 21: at Dallas Mavericks, 8:30 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 23: at Houston Rockets, 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 25: vs. Detroit Pistons, 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 28: at Milwaukee Bucks, 8:00 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 30: vs. Washington Wizards, 7:30 p.m. (NBATV)

December

Sunday, Dec. 2: vs. Phoenix Suns, 12:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 5: at Charlotte Bobcats, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 6: at Miami Heat, 8:00 p.m. (TNT)

Saturday, Dec. 8: at Chicago Bulls, 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 9: vs. Denver Nuggets, 7:30 p.m. (NBATV)

Tuesday, Dec. 11: at Brooklyn Nets, 7:00 p.m. (ESPN)

Thursday, Dec. 13: vs. Los Angeles Lakers, 8:00 p.m. (TNT)

Saturday, Dec. 15: vs. Cleveland Cavaliers, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 17: vs. Houston RocketHousts, 7:30 p.m. (NBATV)

Wednesday, Dec. 19: vs. Brooklyn Nets, 7:00 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, Dec. 21: vs. Chicago Bulls, 7:30 p.m. (NBATV)

Sunday, Dec. 23: vs. Minnesota Timberwolves, 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 25: at Los Angeles Lakers, 3:00 p.m. (ABC)

Wednesday, Dec. 26: at Phoenix Suns, 9:00 p.m. (NBATV)

Friday, Dec. 28: at Sacramento Kings, 10:00 p.m.

January

Tuesday, Jan. 1: vs. Portland Trail Blazers, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 3: vs. San Antonio Spurs, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 5: at Orlando Magic, 7:00 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 7: vs. Boston Celtics, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 10: at Indiana Pacers, 8:00 p.m. (TNT)

Friday, Jan. 11: vs. Chicago Bulls, 8:00 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, Jan. 13: vs. New Orleans Hornets, 12:00 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 17: at Detroit Pistons, TBD

Monday, Jan. 21: vs. Brooklyn Nets, 3:30 p.m. (NBATV)

Thursday, Jan. 24: at Boston Celtics, 8:00 p.m. (TNT)

Saturday, Jan. 26: at Philadelphia 76ers, 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 27: vs. Atlanta Hawks, 6:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Wednesday, Jan. 30: vs. Orlando Magic, 7:30 p.m.

February

Friday, Feb. 1: vs. Milwaukee Bucks, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 2: vs. Sacramento Kings, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 4: vs. Detroit Pistons, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 6: at Washington Wizards, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 8: at Minnesota Timberwolves, 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, Feb. 10: vs. Los Angeles Clippers, 1:00 p.m. (ABC)

Wednesday, Feb. 13: vs. Toronto Raptors, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 20: at Indiana Pacers, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 22: at Toronto Raptors, 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, Feb. 24: vs. Philadelphia 76ers, 7:00 p.m. (ESPN)

Wednesday, Feb. 27: vs. Golden State Warriors, 7:30 p.m.

March

Friday, Mar. 1: at Washington Wizards, 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, Mar. 3: vs. Miami Heat, 1:00 p.m. (ABC)

Monday, Mar. 4: at Cleveland Cavaliers, 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Mar. 6: at Detroit Pistons, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, Mar. 7: vs. Oklahoma City Thunder, 8:00 p.m. (TNT)

Saturday, Mar. 9: vs. Utah Jazz, 7:30 p.m. (NBATV)

Monday, Mar. 11: at Golden State, 10:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Mar. 13: at Denver Nuggets, 10:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Thursday, Mar. 14: at Portland Trail Blazers, 10:30 p.m. (TNT)

Sunday, Mar. 17: at Los Angeles Clippers, 3:30 p.m. (ABC)

Monday, Mar. 18: at Utah Jazz, 10:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Wednesday, Mar. 20: vs. Orlando Magic, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Mar. 22: at Toronto Raptors, 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Mar. 23: vs. Toronto Raptors, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Mar. 26: at Boston Celtics, 7:00 p.m. (TNT)

Wednesday, Mar. 27: vs. Memphis Grizzlies, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Mar. 29: vs. Charlotte Bobcats, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Mar. 31: vs. Boston Celtics, 7:30 p.m.

April

Tuesday, Apr. 2: at Miami Heat, 8:00 p.m. (TNT)

Wednesday, Apr. 3: at Atlanta Hawks, 7:00 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, Apr. 5: vs. Milwaukee Bucks, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Apr. 7: at Oklahoma City Thunder, 1:00 p.m. (ABC)

Tuesday, Apr. 9: vs. Washington Wizards, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, Apr. 11: at Chicago Bulls, 8:00 pm. (TNT)

Friday, Apr. 12: at Cleveland Cavaliers, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Apr. 14: vs. Indiana Pacers, 3:30 p.m.

Monday, Apr. 15: at Charlotte Bobcats, 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Apr. 17: vs. Atlanta Hawks, 8:00 p.m.

Source:

2012-13 KNICK SCHEDULE, NBA

More from this contributor:

San Antonio Spurs 2012-13 TV Schedule

Dallas Mavericks 2012-13 TV Schedule

Golden State Warriors 2012-13 TV Schedule

Chicago Bulls 2012-13 TV Schedule

Boston Celtics 2012-13 TV Schedule

Follow this contributor on Google+ and Twitter @_austinchang.

View Comments