Breaking News:

Watch: Driver speeches at awards ceremony

The NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Awards Ceremony has come and gone, but the speeches of the top 10 drivers in this year's final standings remain.

You can relive all of the speeches from the ceremony here.

Jimmie Johnson

Matt Kenseth

Kevin Harvick

Kyle Busch

Dale Earnhardt Jr.

Jeff Gordon

Clint Bowyer

Joey Logano

Greg Biffle

Kurt Busch


WATCH: Drivers and fans
play the odds in Vegas

READ: Stewart wins NMPA's
Myers Brothers Award

READ: Dale Jr. nabs
Myers Brothers Award

READ: France discusses
key issues in season wrap
Sign up for Yahoo Fantasy Football
View Comments (3)