Week 16 fantasy rankings:

Tennis-U.S. Open order of play on Thursday

Reuters

Sept 4 (Reuters) - Order of play of featured matches on the Arthur Ashe Stadium court at the U.S. Open in Flushing Meadows, New York, on Thursday (prefix denotes seeding):

(Not before 1730 GMT/1:30 p.m. ET) 3-Andy Murray (Britain) v 9-Stanislas Wawrinka (Switzerland)

(Not before 0000 GMT/8:00 p.m. ET) 1-Novak Djokovic (Serbia) v 21-Mikhail Youzhny (Russia) (Compiled by Larry Fine in New York; Editing by Frank Pingue)

View Comments (0)