Buzzing on Yahoo Sports:

Tennis-Sunday's order of play at U.S. Open

Reuters

NEW YORK, Sept 7 (Reuters) - Order of play on the Arthur Ashe Stadium court at the U.S. Open in Flushing Meadows, New York, on Sunday (prefix denotes seeding):

(1630 GMT/12:30 p.m. ET)

Men's doubles final 2-Alexander Peya (Austria) and Bruno Soares (Brazil) v 4-Radek Stepanek (Czech Republic) and Leander Paes (India)

(not before 2030 GMT/4:30 p.m. ET)

Women's singles final 1-Serena Williams (U.S.) v 2-Victoria Azarenka (Belarus)

(Reporting by Larry Fine, Editing by Gene Cherry)

Win cash prizes, pick a fantasy roster for just one day, join in minutes!

Learn how to play

Contest Entries Entry Fee Prizes Starts (EDT)
NBA $10K Tournament [$1K to 1st] 938/2272 $5 $10000 Today 1:00 PM Enter
NBA $6K Tournament [$600 to 1st] 108/273 $25 $6000 Today 1:00 PM Enter
NBA $2K Tournament [Single Entry] 117/228 $10 $2000 Today 1:00 PM Enter
View Comments (0)