Buzzing on Yahoo Sports:

Schedule of games for the 2014 NBA Finals

Reuters

(Reuters) - Schedule of games for the 2014 NBA Finals between the San Antonio Spurs and Miami Heat.

Game One - June 5 at San Antonio (0100 GMT/9 PM ET)

Game Two - June 8 at San Antonio (0000 GMT/8 PM ET)

Game Three - June 10 at Miami (0100 GMT/9 PM ET)

Game Four - June 12 at Miami (0100 GMT/9 PM ET)

Game Five * June 15 at San Antonio (0000 GMT/8 PM ET)

Game Six * June 17 at Miami (0100 GMT/9 PM ET)

Game Seven * June 20 at San Antonio (0100 GMT/9 PM ET)(* if needed)

(Compiled by Frank Pingue in Toronto; Editing by Julian Linden)

Win cash prizes, pick a fantasy roster for just one day, join in minutes!

Learn how to play

Contest Entries Entry Fee Prizes Starts (EDT)
NBA $10K Tournament [$1K to 1st] 78/2272 $5 $10000 Tomorrow 1:00 PM Enter
NBA $6K Tournament [$600 to 1st] 2/273 $25 $6000 Tomorrow 1:00 PM Enter
NBA $2K Tournament [Single Entry] 10/228 $10 $2000 Tomorrow 1:00 PM Enter
View Comments (0)