Buzzing on Yahoo Sports:

Rugby-England team to play New Zealand on Saturday


LONDON, Nov 14 (Reuters) - England coach Stuart Lancaster on Thursday named the following team for Saturday's Twickenham test against New Zealand (1430 GMT).

15-Mike Brown, 14-Chris Ashton, 13-Joel Tomkins, 12-Billy Twelvetrees, 11-Ben Foden, 10-Owen Farrell, 9-Lee Dickson, 8-Billy Vunipola, 7-Chris Robshaw (captain), 6-Tom Wood, 5-Courtney Lawes, 4-Joe Launchbury, 3-Dan Cole, 2-Dylan Hartley, 1-Joe Marler.

Replacements: 16-Tom Youngs, 17-Matt Mullan, 18-David Wilson, 19-Geoff Parling, 20-Ben Morgan, 21-Ben Youngs, 22-Toby Flood, 23-Alex Goode. (Compiled by Mitch Phillips, editing by Ossian Shine)

View Comments (0)