LeBron going back to Cavs:

Ohio State Buckeyes 2012 Football Schedule

Yahoo Contributor Network

The Ohio State Buckeyes finished the 2011 football season with a 6-7 record, losing to Florida in the Gator Bowl. The Buckeyes will look to show improvement when the 2012 season begins on September 1.

This year, Ohio State's schedule features tough road trips to Michigan State and Wisconsin, while Nebraska and Michigan will travel to Columbus.

Below is the complete 2012 regular season schedule for the Ohio State Buckeyes.

(Listed times are Eastern.)

September 1 vs. Miami (OH), 12:00 p.m.

September 8 vs. Central Florida, 12:00 p.m.

September 15 vs. California, 12:00 p.m.

September 22 vs. UAB, TBA

September 29 at Michigan State, TBA

October 6 vs. Nebraska, 8:00 p.m.

October 13 at Indiana, 8:00 p.m.

October 20 vs. Purdue, TBA

October 27 at Penn State, 6:00 p.m.

November 3 vs. Illinois, TBA

November 17 at Wisconsin, TBA

November 24 vs. Michigan, 12:00 p.m.



View Comments