Buzzing on Yahoo Sports:

NFL-Results and schedule for National Football League postseason

Reuters

Jan 5 (Reuters) - Results and schedule for the National Football League postseason.

- -

Saturday, Jan 4

AFC Wild Card Round Indianapolis Colts 45, Kansas City Chiefs 44

- -

NFC Wild Card Round New Orleans Saints 26, Philadelphia Eagles 24

- - -

Sunday, Jan 5

AFC Wild Card Round San Diego Chargers 27, Cincinnati Bengals 10

- -

NFC Wild Card Round San Francisco 49ers 23, Green Bay Packers 20

- - -

Saturday, Jan 11

AFC Divisional Round Indianapolis Colts at New England Patriots, 0115 GMT/8:15 PM ET

- -

NFC Divisional Round New Orleans Saints at Seattle Seahawks, 2135 GMT/4:35 PM ET

- - -

Sunday, Jan 12

AFC Divisional Round San Diego Chargers at Denver Broncos, 2140 GMT/4:40 PM ET

- -

NFC Divisional Round San Francisco 49ers at Carolina Panthers, 1805 GMT/1:05 PM ET

- - -

Sunday, Jan 19

AFC Championship Game Teams to be determined, 2000 GMT/3 PM ET

- -

NFC Championship Game Teams to be determined, 2330 GMT/6:30 PM ET

- - -

Sunday, Feb 2

Super Bowl XLVIII MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, New Jersey, 2330 GMT/6:30 PM ET (Reporting by Gene Cherry in Salvo, North Carolina; Editing by Mark Lamport-Stokes)

Sign up for Yahoo Fantasy Basketball
View Comments (21)