Buzzing on Yahoo Sports:


The SportsXchange

Distributed by The Sports Xchange

2: The number of NASCAR Sprint Cup Series drivers who have recorded season sweeps at Texas Motor Speedway, a track that saw 12 different winners before Jeff Burton, the inaugural victor in 1997, became the first driver to claim a second race there (2007). Carl Edwards won both Texas races in 2008, a feat matched by Denny Hamlin in 2010. Greg Biffle took the checkered flag at the 1.5-mile speedway in April 2012. Do you sense a pattern here?
View Comments (1)