Buzzing on Yahoo Sports:


The SportsXchange

Distributed by The Sports Xchange

9: The number of drivers who have started each of the 14 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series races at Kansas Speedway. Jeff Burton, Kurt Busch, Jeff Gordon, Kevin Harvick, Matt Kenseth, Bobby Labonte, Mark Martin, Ryan Newman and Tony Stewart all have perfect attendance records at the 1.5-mile track, starting with the inaugural Cup race in 2001. Of those nine marquee drivers, however, only five-Gordon, Newman, Martin, Stewart and Kenseth-have been to Victory Lane at Kansas in NASCAR's premier series.

Win cash prizes, pick a fantasy roster for just one day, join in minutes!

Learn how to play

Contest Entries Entry Fee Prizes Starts (EDT)
NHL $1.3K Tournament [$125 to 1st] 839/1478 $1 $1300 Today 7:00 PM Enter
NHL $1.5K Tournament [$150 to 1st] 179/341 $5 $1500 Today 7:00 PM Enter
NBA $11K Tournament [$1K to 1st] 616/2500 $5 $11000 Thursday 7:00 PM Enter
View Comments (4)