NBA free-agency tracker:

NASCAR K&N Pro Series East Jegs 150 Schedule for July 21, 2012

Yahoo Contributor Network

The NASCAR K&N Pro Series East Jegs 150 race is scheduled for July 21, 2012, at the Columbus Motor Speedway. This will be the ninth race for the K&N Pro Series East. In 2011, Darrell Wallace Jr. won the race and will be competing again this year.

K&N Pro Series East Jegs 150 Schedule for July 21

8 p.m. EST

The driver autograph session begins.

8:45 p.m. EST

The race begins. The Jegs 150 will be shown on SPEED on Aug. 2 at 3 p.m. EST.

Official Entry List for the Jegs 150:

Car No. 1, Sergio Pena, Advics, Toyota

Car No. 2, Ryan Gifford, Universal Technical Institute and NTI, Toyota

Car No. 4, Bryan Ortiz, Toyota Racing Development, Toyota

Car No. 6, Kyle Larson, Revolution Racing, Toyota

Car No. 7, Corey LaJoie, Sims Metal Management, Ford

Car No. 8, Jorge Arteaga, Rev Racing, Toyota

Car No. 9, Chase Elliott, Aaron's and, Chevrolet

Car No. 11, Brett Moffitt, Aisin, Toyota

Car No. 12, Xavi Razo, Troy Williams Racing, Chevrolet

Car No. 14, Daniel Suarez, Telcel, Finsa and Roca Acero, Toyota

Car No. 15, Carlos Iaconelli, DELAVACO, Toyota

Car No. 18, Darrell Wallace, Jr., Joe Gibbs Racing, Toyota

Car No. 22, Sam Hunt, Oakley Tank Lines and Bruster's, Dodge

Car No. 31, Jimmy Weller, Integrated Metal Products, Toyota

Car No. 37, Clay Campbell, Mountain Dew and Spraker Racing, Chevrolet

Car No. 46, Brandon Gdovic, Aquis Communications and ComServe, Toyota

Car No. 47, Cale Conley, Network W. VA and Health Bridge, Toyota

Car No. 49, Austin Hill, MacDonald Motorsports, Toyota

Car No. 71, Eddie MacDonald, Grimm Construction, Chevrolet

Car No. 73, Ali Jackson, Celtic Waste, Dodge

Car No. 74, Tim Bell, Make Direct, Chevrolet

Car No. 96, Ben Kennedy, G-Oil, Chevrolet

View Comments