NASCAR CNBC Prime’s the Profit 200 Schedule for July 13, 2013

Yahoo Contributor Network
NASCAR CNBC Prime’s the Profit 200 Schedule for July 13, 2013

View photo

New Hampshire Motor Speedway

The NASCAR CNBC Prime's The Profit 200 race is scheduled for July 13, 2013, at the New Hampshire Motor Speedway in Loudon. This will be the 17th Nationwide Series race of the current season. In 2012, Brad Keselowski won the race but will not be competing this year.

CNBC Prime's The Profit 200 Schedule for July 13

7 a.m. EST, Garages open

10:05 a.m. EST, Qualifying begins

12:30 p.m. EST, Driver meetings

3 p.m. EST, Driver introductions (ABC)

3:30 p.m. EST, Race coverage begins (ABC)

3:47 p.m. EST, Green flag (ABC)

Official Entry List for CNBC Prime's The Profit 200

Car No. 00, Blake Koch, Toyota

Car No. 01, Mike Wallace, Chevrolet

Car No. 2, Brian Scott, Chevrolet

Car No. 3, Austin Dillon , Chevrolet

Car No. 4, Landon Cassill, Chevrolet

Car No. 5, Kasey Kahne, Chevrolet

Car No. 6, Trevor Bayne, Ford

Car No. 7, Regan Smith, Chevrolet

Car No. 8, Ryan Preece, Chevrolet

Car No. 10, Jeff Green, Toyota

Car No. 11, Elliott Sadler, Toyota

Car No. 12, Sam Hornish Jr., Ford

Car No. 14, Eric McClure, Toyota

Car No. 15, Carl Long, Ford

Car No. 16, Billy Johnson, Ford

Car No. 18, Matt Kenseth, Toyota

Car No. 19, Mike Bliss, Toyota

Car No. 20, Brian Vickers, Toyota

Car No. 22, Joey Logano, Ford

Car No. 23, Stanton Barrett, Chevrolet

Car No. 24, Brett Butler, Toyota

Car No. 30, Nelson Piquet Jr., Chevrolet

Car No. 31, Justin Allgaier, Chevrolet

Car No. 32, Kyle Larson, Chevrolet

Car No. 33, Paul Menard, Chevrolet

Car No. 40, Reed Sorenson, Chevrolet

Car No. 42, Josh Wise, Chevrolet

Car No. 43, Michael Annett, Ford

Car No. 44, Chad Hackenbracht, Toyota

Car No. 46, J.J. Yeley, Chevrolet

Car No. 51, Jeremy Clements, Chevrolet

Car No. 52, Joey Gase, Chevrolet

Car No. 54, Kyle Busch, Toyota

Car No. 55, Jamie Dick, Chevrolet

Car No. 60, Travis Pastrana, Ford

Car No. 70, Tony Raines, Toyota

Car No. 74, Mike Harmon, Chevrolet

Car No. 77, Parker Kligerman, Toyota

Car No. 79, Jeffrey Earnhardt, Ford

Car No. 87, Joe Nemechek, Toyota

Car No. 89, Morgan Shepherd, Chevrolet

Car No. 92, Dexter Stacey, Ford

Car No. 99, Alex Bowman, Toyota

Sign up for Yahoo Fantasy Auto Racing
View Comments