NASCAR 5-hour Energy 200 Schedule for June 2, 2012

Yahoo Contributor Network

The NASCAR 5-hour Energy 200 race is scheduled for June 2, 2012, at the Dover International Speedway. Carl Edwards won the 2011 race but will not be competing this year. The 5-hour Energy 200 is the twelfth race in the Nationwide series.

5-hour Energy 200 Schedule for June 2

10:30 a.m. EST

Qualifying begins, and fans can watch on ESPN2.

1:30 p.m. EST

The race begins, and fans can watch on ESPN.

Official Entry List for the 5-hour Energy 200

Car No. 01, Mike Wallace (Chevrolet, G&K Services)

Car No. 2, Elliott Sadler (Chevrolet, OneMain Financial)

Car No. 3, Austin Dillon (Chevrolet, American Ethanol and New Holland)

Car No. 4, Brad Teague (Chevrolet, Tradebank)

Car No. 6, Ricky Stenhouse Jr. (Ford, Cargill)

Car No. 7, Danica Patrick (Chevrolet,

Car No. 10, Kevin Lepage (Toyota, TriStar Motorsports)

Car No. 11, Brian Scott (Toyota, Dollar General)

Car No. 12, Sam Hornish Jr. (Dodge, Wurth)

Car No. 14, Jeff Green (Toyota, Hefty and Reynolds Wrap)

Car No. 15, Blake Koch (Chevrolet, Rick Ware Racing)

Car No. 18, Joey Logano (Toyota, Dollar General)

Car No. 19, Tayler Malsam (Toyota, G-Oil and Ryobi)

Car No. 20, Ryan Truex (Toyota, Grime Boss)

Car No. 22, Parker Kligerman (Dodge, Snap-On Tools)

Car No. 23, Jamie Dick (Chevrolet, Viva Auto Group)

Car No. 30, James Buescher (Chevrolet, AccuDoc)

Car No. 31, Justin Allgaier (Chevrolet, Brandt)

Car No. 33, Ty Dillon (Chevrolet, South Point Hotel & Casino)

Car No. 38, Brad Sweet (Chevrolet, Great Clips)

Car No. 39, Josh Richards (Ford, NSW Kids)

Car No. 40, Erik Darnell (Chevrolet,

Car No. 41, Timmy Hill (Ford,

Car No. 42, Josh Wise (Chevrolet, Curtis Key Plumbing)

Car No. 43, Michael Annett (Ford, Pilot Flying J)

Car No. 44, Mike Bliss (Toyota, TriStar Motorsports)

Car No. 46, Matt DiBenedetto (Chevrolet,

Car No. 47, Scott Speed (Chevrolet, Curtis Key Plumbing)

Car No. 50, T.J. Bell (Chevrolet, Liberty Tire Recycling)

Car No. 51, Jeremy Clements (Chevrolet, Clements Automotive)

Car No. 52, Joey Gase (Chevrolet,

Car No. 54, Kurt Busch (Toyota, Monster Energy)

Car No. 70, Tony Raines (Chevrolet,

Car No. 81, Jason Bowles (Toyota, American Majority)

Car No. 87, Joe Nemechek (Toyota, AM/FM Energy Wood & Pellet Stoves)

Car No. 88, Cole Whitt (Chevrolet, Clean Coal/

Car No. 89, Morgan Shepherd (Chevrolet, Racing With Jesus)

Car No. 108, Tim Andrews (Ford, Randy Hill Racing)

Car No. 124, Tim Bainey Jr. (Chevrolet, Del Grosso/Window World)

Car No. 171, Matt Carter (Chevrolet, RWR and Lilly Trucking)

Car No. 174, Mike Harmon (Chevrolet, Koma Unwind Relaxation Drink)

Car No. 175, Scott Riggs (Chevrolet, RWR and Lilly Trucking)

Car No. 199, John Wes Townley (Toyota, Barberitos)

Car make and sponsors are in parentheses.

View Comments