Michigan Wolverines 2012 Football Schedule

Yahoo Contributor Network

The Michigan Wolverines finished the 2011 football season with an 11-2 record, defeating Virginia Tech in the Sugar Bowl. The Wolverines will look to continue their success when the 2012 season begins on September 1.

This year, Michigan's schedule features tough road trips to Notre Dame and Ohio State, while Michigan State and Iowa will travel to Ann Arbor.

Below is the complete 2012 regular season schedule for the Michigan Wolverines.

(Listed times are Eastern.)

September 1 vs. Alabama, 8:00 p.m. (in Arlington, Texas)

September 8 vs. Air Force, 3:30 p.m.

September 15 vs. Massachusetts, 3:30 p.m.

September 22 at Notre Dame, 7:30 p.m.

October 6 at Purdue, 4:00 p.m.

October 13 vs. Illinois, 3:30 p.m.

October 20 vs. Michigan State, TBA

October 27 at Nebraska, 8:00 p.m.

November 3 at Minnesota, TBA

November 10 vs. Northwestern, TBA

November 17 vs. Iowa, TBA

November 24 at Ohio State, 12:00 p.m.



View Comments