Lap-by-Lap: Talladega


7:54 a.m. ET-- Rain washed out qualifying, so that means Elliott Sadler will start from the pole based on his team's lead in the car owner point standings. Ricky Stenhouse Jr., Kevin Harvick, Joey Logano and Austin Dillon are second through fifth, while Brad Sweet, James Buescher, Sam Hornish Jr., Brad Keselowski and Michael Annett round out the top 10.

Blake Koch was the only driver who failed to gain a starting berth in the Aaron's 312.